Material science

The Material Science Division of Novasol predominantly focuses on the Coatings, Paints and Resins Industries. For these industries, we supply chemical raw materials such as but not limited to: Specialty Monomers (acrylate and methacrylate), Cross Linking agents, Carbonates and various other materials.

 

ProductCAS CategoryDivision 
Styrene Monomer100-42-5OthersMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/styrene/
2-Ethylhexyl Acrylate (2-EHA)103-11-7AcrylatesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/2-ethylhexyl-acrylate/
1,4-Cyclohexanedimethanol (CHDM)105-08-8Business development itemsMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/chdm/
Glycidyl Methacrylate (GMA)106-91-2Higher MethacrylatesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/glycidyl-methacrylate/
Adipic Acid Dihydrazide (ADH)1071-93-8Crosslinking AgentsMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/adipic-acid-dihydrazide/
Vinyl Acetate Monomer (VAM)108-05-4OthersMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/vinyl-acetate-monomer/
Propylene Carbonate (PC)108-32-7CarbonatesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/propylene-carbonate/
Dibutyl Sebacate (DBS)109-43-3OthersMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/dibutyl-sebacate/
Ethyl Acrylate (EA)140-88-5AcrylatesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/ethyl-acrylate/
Butyl Acrylate (BA)141-32-2AcrylatesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/butyl-acrylate/
Lauryl Methacrylate (LMA)142-90-5Business development itemsMaterial Science#
3-Methylpyrazole (3-MP)1453-58-3OthersMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/3-methylpyrazole/
2-Hydroxypropyl Acrylate (2-HPA)25584-83-2HydroxiesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/acrylic-acid-monoester-with-propane-12-diol/
2-Hydroxypropyl Methacrylate (HPMA)27813-02-1HydroxiesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/methacrylic-acid-monoester-with-propane-12-diol/
2-Dimethylaminoethyl Methacrylate (DMAEMA/MADAME)2867-47-2Higher MethacrylatesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/dimethylaminoethyl-methacrylate/
Diacetone Acrylamide (DAAM)2873-97-4Crosslinking AgentsMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/diacetone-acrylamide/
Trimethylolpropane Trimethacrylate (TMPTMA)3290-92-4Business development itemsMaterial Science#
2-Tert.-Butylaminoethyl Methacrylate (TBAEMA)3775-90-4Higher MethacrylatesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/2-tert-butylaminoethyl-methacrylate/
Terbutylaminoethyl Methacrylate (TBAEMA)3775-90-4Higher MethacrylatesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/2-tert-butylaminoethyl-methacrylate/
Shivena1051000-52-3OthersMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/shivena-10/
Methacrylamidopropyl Trimethyl Ammonium
Chloride (MAPTAC)
51410-72-1OthersMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/methacrylamidopropyl-trimethyl-ammonium-chloride/
Dimethylaminopropyl Methacrylamide (DMAPMA)5202-93-6OthersMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/dimethylaminopropyl-methacrylamide/
Iso Bornyl Acrylate (IBOA)5888-33-5Business development itemsMaterial Science#
Tri Phenyl Phosphine603-35-0OthersMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/triphenyl-phosphine/
Di Methyl Carbonate (DMC)616-38-6CarbonatesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/dimethyl-carbonate/
3,5 Dimethylpyrazole (3,5 DMP)67-51-6OthersMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/35-dimethylpyrazole/
Diallyl Dimethylammonium Chloride (DADMAC)7398-69-8OthersMaterial Science#
Iso Bornyl Methacrylate (IBOMA)7534-94-3Business development itemsMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/iso-bornyl-methacrylate/
Acrylic Acid Glacial (AAG)79-10-7AcrylatesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/acrylic-acid/
Methacrylic Acid (MAA)79-41-4MethacrylatesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/methacrylic-acid/
Bisphenol A80-05-7SolidsMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/bisphenol-a/
Methyl Methacrylate (MMA)80-62-6MethacrylatesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/methyl-methacrylate/
2-Hydroxyethyl Acrylate (2-HEA)818-61-1HydroxiesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/2-hydroxyethyl-acrylate/
Potassium Tert.-butoxide (PTB/KTB)865-47-4OthersMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/potassium-tert-butoxide/
Sodium Tert.-butoxide (NTB/STB)865-48-5OthersMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/sodium-tert-butoxide/
2-Hydroxyethyl Methacrylate (HEMA)868-77-9HydroxiesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/2-hydroxyethyl-methacrylate/
Sebacic Dihydrazide (SDH)925-83-7Business development itemsMaterial Science#
Allyl Methacrylate (AMA)96-05-9Higher MethacrylatesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/allyl-methacrylate/
Methyl Acrylate (MA)96-33-3AcrylatesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/methyl-acrylate/
Ethylene Carbonate (EC)96-49-1CarbonatesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/ethylene-carbonate/
Ethyl Methacrylate (EMA)97-63-2MethacrylatesMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/ethyl-methacrylate/
Itaconic Acid97-65-4OthersMaterial Sciencehttps://novasolchemicals.com/products/itaconic-acid/